Whitman College
‌ 

Events

November 25 - December 24, 2020

Wednesday, November 25

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break will take place November 25-27, 2020.

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break will take place November 25-27, 2020.

Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break will take place November 25-27, 2020.

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1

Final Exams

Finals exams for Fall 2020 will take place from December 1-5, 2020. See schedule on the Registrar's website.

Wednesday, December 2

Final Exams

Finals exams for Fall 2020 will take place from December 1-5, 2020. See schedule on the Registrar's website.

Thursday, December 3

Final Exams

Finals exams for Fall 2020 will take place from December 1-5, 2020. See schedule on the Registrar's website.

Friday, December 4

Final Exams

Finals exams for Fall 2020 will take place from December 1-5, 2020. See schedule on the Registrar's website.

Saturday, December 5

Final Exams

Finals exams for Fall 2020 will take place from December 1-5, 2020. See schedule on the Registrar's website.

Wednesday, December 9

Craft Your Future: A Professional Development Series Presents: Creating a Compelling Resume with Victoria Wolff

What is a resume? Where do I start? Why do I need one? Get all of your resume questions answered during this interactive workshop. Link: bit.ly/PDS_Resume

12 pm
Virtual Event
Craft Your Future: A Professional Development Series Presents: Cover Letters that Work with Victoria Wolff

Learn how to use a position description as a template for a cover letter and how to characterize your experiences accordingly. Link: bit.ly/PDS_CoverLetter

1:30 pm
Virtual Event

Monday, December 14

November 25 - December 24, 2020