Whitman College

Events

December 14, 2018 - January 12, 2019

Friday, December 14

Final Exams 9-11am and 2-4pm

Finals exams for Fall 2018 will take place from December 10-14, 2018. See schedule on the Registrar's website.

Tuesday, December 18

Whitman College Men's Basketball at Wooster College

Whitman College Men's Basketball at Wooster College https://athletics.whitman.edu/calendar.aspx?id=3668

Wednesday, December 19

Monday, December 24

Saturday, January 5

Whitman College Women's Basketball at Lewis & Clark College

Whitman College Women's Basketball at Lewis & Clark College https://athletics.whitman.edu/calendar.aspx?id=3641

Sunday, January 6

Monday, January 7

Tuesday, January 8

Student check-in begins for Returning Students

Access the student portal, my.whitman.edu/students, to confirm your attendance. Any holds you may have will be displayed.

Whitman College Women's Basketball at Whitworth University

Whitman College Women's Basketball at Whitworth University https://athletics.whitman.edu/calendar.aspx?id=3642

Wednesday, January 9

Thursday, January 10

Friday, January 11

Whitman College Swimming vs Pacific Lutheran University

Whitman College Swimming vs Pacific Lutheran University https://athletics.whitman.edu/calendar.aspx?id=3744

Whitman College Women's Basketball at Linfield College

Whitman College Women's Basketball at Linfield College https://athletics.whitman.edu/calendar.aspx?id=3643

Saturday, January 12

Whitman College Women's Basketball at George Fox University

Whitman College Women's Basketball at George Fox University https://athletics.whitman.edu/calendar.aspx?id=3644

December 14, 2018 - January 12, 2019